Fri, Nov 13 | https://dancestudio-pro.com/tickets/buy_tic

3 Day Virtual Hamilton Master Class

M.O.V.E.S Dance Academy is so excited to be able to offer an exclusive 3 Day Hamilton Workshop with cast members from the show this November! This is an unbelievable opportunity and we hope you can join us next month!
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Nov 13, 2020, 4:00 PM PST – Nov 15, 2020, 6:30 PM PST
https://dancestudio-pro.com/tickets/buy_tic

About the Event

This workshop includes:

3 Day Interactive Zoom Experience.

90 minute sessions each.

Day 1: Vocal Lessons from the Hamilton musical with Syndee Winters

Day 2: Learn original Hamilton choreography from Tanairi Vazquez. Q&A with the cast members

Day 3: Choreography review, music review, Ham Jam performance with students

DATES & TIMES:

Friday November 13th

4pm-5:30pm (PST)

7pm-8:30pm (EST)

Saturday November 14th

4pm-5:30pm (PST)

7pm-8:30pm (EST)

Sunday November 15th

2pm-3:30pm (PST)

5pm-6:30pm (EST)

Cost: $80 (+ processing fees for entire workshop)

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

 

M.O.V.E.S. Dance Academy

Subscribe Form

Main Office: (707) 361-5092

Benicia Studio: 410 Military East Benicia, CA. 94510
Hercules Studio: 706 Alfred Nobel Drive Hercules, CA 94547

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

©2021 by M.O.V.E.S. Dance Studios, LLC. All Rights Reserved.